INCBA’s Board is elected by the INCBA membership and represents a diverse set of attorneys that come from a myriad of substantive backgrounds, each of which offers a unique benefit to the association.

Campaign profiles are posted here or you can click on each candidate’s name below, which will take you directly to their profile. The election will take place from Monday, June 24 to Friday, June 28 (voting closes 5pm pst) via electronic platform. Only current members will be eligible to vote. Take a look at your potential incoming INCBA Board members for the 2019 – 2021 term! 

We are proud to present the 2019 nominees, which include (in random order):

Karen Bernstein  Bernstein IP
Mary Shapiro Evoke Law
Zachary Kobrin Akerman, LLP
Richard Cheng DLA Piper
Eliyahu Scheiman Porzio, Bromberg & Newman, P.C.
Shay Gilmore Law Office of Shay Aaron Gilmore 
Ian Stewart Wilson Elser
Jason Horst Horst Legal Counsel
Joanna Hossack  Clark Neubert
Charlie Alovisetti  Vicente Sederberg
Matthew Abel Cannabis Counsel 
Aaron Johnson JRG Attorneys  
Vanessa Braeley  Snyderburn, Rishoi & Swann LLP
William Bogot Fox Rothschild LLP