Looking to learn the basics of Hemp/CBD law for your small or minority-owned business?

WEBINAR

BONG SCORE

We apply our entirely subjective  bong score to each event

1 Don’t Bother Unless You Need A Well Deserved Sleep

2 You Might Learn Something But We Hope You Didn’t Pay For It

3 This is really something, interesting presenters, well worth the money, and i actually will learn something

 

 

Looking to learn the basics of Hemp/CBD law for your small or minority-owned business?

Mark your calendar for a FREE panel-style webinar hosted by Frost Brown Todd that will provide the primer on the ever-evolving state and federal laws and regulations concerning hemp and CBD.

Topics include regulatory compliance, novel cannabinoids, and other startup/nonprofit considerations.

The webinar will be hosted by Frost Brown Todd’s Hemp Industry Team Leader, Jonathan Miller, who is General Counsel of the US Hemp Roundtable, and one of the industry’s leading authorities and advocates.

It’s brought to you by the Diversity & Inclusion program at Frost Brown Todd, one of the first Midwestern law firms to earn the prestigious Mansfield Rule Plus Certification for promoting diverse leadership. Specifically, we will cover:

  • Business Startup
  • State Regulatory Compliance
  • CBD, Delta 8 and Emerging Cannabinoids
  • Non-Profit Concerns

 

Date
Friday, December 10, 2021

Time
1:00 P.M. – 2:00 P.M. (ET)

Zoom Webinar
Register to receive the Zoom link

Contact
Erin Patrick
epatrick@fbtlaw.com

Headshot
Jonathan Miller

Office Member-in-Charge
Washington, D.C., Lexington, KY
202.292.4147
jmiller@fbtlaw.com

Panelists:

Headshot
Olivia Snider Bryant

Senior Associate
Lexington, KY
859.244.3207
osnider@fbtlaw.com

Headshot
Nolan Jackson

Senior Associate
Washington, D.C.
859.244.3202
njackson@fbtlaw.com

Headshot
Hannah Johannes

Associate
Houston, TX
713.590.9312
hjohannes@fbtlaw.com

Headshot
Andrea Steel

Member
Houston, TX
713.590.9346
asteel@fbtlaw.com

Primary Sponsor

Top Marijuana Blog