Clark Hill Cannabis Attorneys Will Be At MJ Biz Vegas – You Can Contact Them Directly

Here’s who will be there – they’d love to hear from you

 

Attending MJBizCon? We’ll see you there!

Clark Hill representatives will be attending MJBizCon in Las Vegas November 15-18. We welcome the opportunity to meet up. For more information or to schedule a meeting with a Clark Hill representative attending the conference, please contact:

Robert Hoban

rhoban@clarkhill.com

Corporate | Market Expansion

Sander Zagzebski

szagzebski@clarkhill.com

M&A | Securities | Capital Markets

Michelle Donovan

mdonovan@clarkhill.com

Regulatory | Lobbying 

Christian Foote cfoote@clarkhill.com

Real Estate | Corporate 

Adam Fromm afromm@clarkhill.com

Intellectual Property

Bill Goldberg wgoldberg@clarkhill.com

Corporate | Regulatory 

Xavier Jaillet

xjaillet@clarkhill.com

Practice Group Coordinator

Chuck Murphy cmurphy@clarkhill.com

M&A | Corporate 

Lisa Reimbold lreimbold@clarkhill.com

Employment

Craig Small csmall@clarkhill.com

Corporate | Regulatory

Sam Tallman

stallman@clarkhill.com

Corporate Litigation | Capital Markets

Halston Trabucco htrabucco@clarkhill.com

Business Development

Kevin Washburn

kwashburn@clarkhill.com

M&A | Workouts | Turnouts 

Primary Sponsor

Top Marijuana Blog