The following Oregonian cities or counties have prohibited the establishment of Licensed Recreational Marijuana producers, processors, wholesalers, and/or retailers.

The cities or counties listed below have:

Provided the OLCC with a copy of their ordinance, per Chapter 475B.

Signed and returned the official “Local Option Opt‐Out” form which can be found at

Have put or will be putting the opt-out measure to a vote at the next general election (if applicable).