Latin Investment Summit – Cannabis

WEBINAR

BONG SCORE

We apply our entirely subjective  bong score to each event

1 Don’t Bother Unless You Need A Well Deserved Sleep

2 You Might Learn Something But We Hope You Didn’t Pay For It

3 This is really something, interesting presenters, well worth the money, and i actually will learn something

BLURB

SAVE THE DATE!

July 28th, 2021

12pm PST / 2pm CST / 3pm EST

CannaVerde Pharma

CannaVerde Pharma is a vertically integrated medical cannabis company with core operations in Colombia, focused on delivering low-cost, pharmaceutical grade, EU-GMP compliant cannabis-based products to consumers and medical patients in Latin America and Europe.

Company Overview

High Margin Revenue Streams

Diversified, scalable, high margin revenue streams across different product categories, geographical markets and tax-efficient jurisdictions.

World Class Genetics

Fully registered and protected 39 proprietary CBD and THC dominant medical cannabis strains (THC 20%+).

Full Suite of Licenses

Licensed for cultivation, extraction, manufacture, domestic distribution and export of CBD & THC based medical cannabis products.

Exclusive Partnerships

The only medical cannabis company in Latin America to partner with a hospital to prescribe medical cannabis to patients.

Significant Upside

Attractive valuation and significantly lower cost outlays and cash burn, compared to peer group; closest competitor trading at 12x CannaVerde’s valuation.

Exceptional Leadership

Former US Presidential candidate, former Ambassador to Peru, Harvard graduate medical doctor, former team physician for Colombian football team, and other scientists and business professionals.

REGISTER FOR FREE HERE!

New: Free USA Cannabis Case Law Search – New Cases Daily

Directory Categories

Top Marijuana Blog