Here’s the press release

CFN Enterprises Inc. Launches Cannabis News Series to Broadcast on Bloomberg, Newsmax & Fox Business

CFN Enterprises Inc. (OTCQB: CNFN) (CFN Media) partners with FMW Media Works LLC to produce a regular series on the global cannabis markets to air on major financial news networks across the US. Initial segment features leading cannabis analyst and US Multi-State Operator (MSO)

CFN Enterprises Inc. (OTCQB: CNFN), owner and operator of CFN Media, the leading media network dedicated to the global legal cannabis, CBD and psychedelics industries, today announced that its inaugural news segment on the cannabis markets, “Cannabis Market Outlook for 2021,” will air on Bloomberg, Newsmax and Fox Business.

“Over the past decade, CFN Media has become one of the most trusted names in the cannabis media space,” said Vince Caruso, Founder & CEO of FMW Media Works LLC. “We look forward to collaborating with the CFN Media team on future segments.”

The initial segment broadcast times (this weekend) include:

  • Bloomberg on Saturday, February 27, 2021 at 3:00 p.m. PST / 6:00 p.m. EST.
  • Newsmax on Sunday, February 28, 2021 at 6:30 a.m. PST / 9:30 a.m. EST.
  • Fox Business News on Monday, March 1, 2021 at 10:30 p.m. PST / 1:30 a.m. EST (Tuesday).

The segment features interviews with leading cannabis market analyst Matt Karnes of GreenWave Advisors and the CFO of TerrAscend Corp. (CSE: TER) (OTCQX: TRSSF), Keith Stauffer, who will discuss what lies ahead for investors in the cannabis markets this year.

Cannabis markets have surged since cannabis was deemed essential during the pandemic, U.S. and Canadian companies have become more profitable plus financings so far in 2021 are strong with $1.5 billion in equity raised to date.

“The results of last year’s and January’s election likely accelerates the timeline for changes to federal cannabis laws and brings a heightened level of investor interest into the cannabis sector,” said Matt Karnes, Founder of GreenWave Advisors. “In this discussion, we share our observations, notable trends and industry outlook to help investors make better informed decisions.”